Sia wallet bug ?

• I had a fairly unpleasant experience with the Sia hosting system in the wallet.

I finally mined 500 Sia on Nanopool .. Enough for a payout .. after weeks and weeks of mining.

I recieve the Sia in my wallet.

I allocate 10 Tb on my NAS, and the Sia wallet accepts the allocated space, and initializes NAS-space.

I set all fees to default minus 25% (more or less), and I enable "Accepting Contracts".

Finally I click "Announce" ..

The very next day my wallet is "adjusted" to ZERO ... wtf ? :-)

My wallet contains exactly 3 transactions ..

1. I recieve my Sia from NanoPool :
      Tx: 5c00d4bc19f2324d647b429d0e95014dccf87036c4cf4efec5746dcfe35163e5 (+498 Sia)

2. I announce storage space for rent :
      Tx: 1ede7769ec161bbb5853afb121b632702c2ac3f2dee42bdd9542fe556d8e46e2 (-0.018 Sia)

3: Some transaction I have no knowledge about .. the bug .. the hack .. the wierd transaction :
    Tx: 261a4ad73f7e4d05cc7012551aca3210a87517c9139996701c461225255da271 (- everything)

Is it possible to trace/follow transaction 3 here ?

Who .. Why .. Punishment (Collateral) (if its collateral punishment, could you fix the connection-issue so so many have reported on the net, and that I suffer too .. Connection is good for a while, and then it disconnects .. none of my other miners/wallets exibits this behavior).

And .. why am I not notified that collateral punishment has been substracted from my account, instead of
    leaving me guessing ?

Can anyone help ?
    Recovering my Sia is probally not possible, but with a few answers to above I might feel less obliged to warn
    my peers about Sia.

Thanks in advance.

• @m.d.frederiksen host -v in the GUI Terminal will tell you the amount of SC allocated as collateral as 'Locked Collateral'.